best actor - winners over the years View All
  • Jitendra Kumar Jitendra Kumar
  • Ajay Devgn Ajay Devgn
  • Kiara Advani Kiara Advani
  • Kartik Aaryan Kartik Aaryan
  • Saif Ali Khan Saif Ali Khan
  • Rakul Preet Singh Rakul Preet Singh
  • Rajkummar Rao Rajkummar Rao
Web Series - Winners Over The Years View All
  • Aashram 3 Aashram 3
  • Udan Patolas 1 Udan Patolas 1
  • Samantar Samantar
  • Mirzapur Mirzapur
  • Sacred Games 2 Sacred Games 2
  • Bose: Dead/Alive Bose: Dead/Alive
  • TVF Bachelors 2 TVF Bachelors 2
Top OTT Winners Over The Years View All
  • Netflix Netflix
  • Disney+ Hotstar Disney+ Hotstar
  • Prime Video Prime Video
  • SonyLIV SonyLIV
  • ALTBalaji ALTBalaji
  • Zee5 Zee5

View Categories and Submit Your Entry

Electrifying performances
Electrifying performances

The Talentrack Academy for Digital Entertainment & Content (TADEC) is a pioneering initiative committed to catalyzing and empowering the digital entertainment & content community. TADEC brings together an incomparable ecosystem of illustrious personalities and institutions from across the Indian entertainment sector. Learn more...

Knowledge Sessions
Best Actors
Grand Jury - Over the years View All
  • Deepshikha Deshmukh Deepshikha
    Film Producer
  • Mukesh Chhabra Mukesh Chhabra Mukesh
    Casting Director
  • Hansal Mehta Hansal Mehta Film Director
  • Kabir Bedi Kabir Bedi Actor
  • Ashwin Sanghi Ashwin Sanghi New York Times
    Bestselling Author
  • Sweta Agnihotri Sweta Agnihotri
    Reliance Big Entertainment
  • Manjit Sachdev Manjit Sachdev Voot Select, Viacom18
Partners View All
Submit Entries for 2023

Entries submitted here for any digital-content or individuals will be considered nominations for Talentrack Awards 2023.

Upload icon Upload PDF/PPT (Max 20 MB)

Entry Fee


1-5 entries - INR 4,500 + GST per entry
6-20 entries - INR 4,000 + GST per entry
21+ entries - INR 3,000 + GST per entry

Last date of submission - 5th October, 2023

Only the productions released between April 1, 2022 and August 31, 2023 will be considered.

By submitting this form, you confirm that you have read and agree to the Terms & Conditions.

For more information please call:
+91-9820197061 (Mickin) | +91-8240359664 (Indrajeet) | +91-9711287557 (Kunal)